Numbers & Extensions

Phone Number: (312) 327 0111

Name                            Extension                 Email

Sales:

Angie Abraham

-

x110

aabraham@eventcreative.com

Sean Cannon

-

x100

scannon@eventcreative.com

Jesse Deckard

-

x103

jdeckard@eventcreative.com

Sonya Deister

-

x104

sdeister@eventcreative.com

Jeffrey Foster

-

x101

jfoster@eventcreative.com

Lisa Johnson

-

x116

ljohnson@eventcreative.com

Melissa Kirby

-

x105

mkirby@eventcreative.com

Tessi Neuhauser

 

x118

tneuhauser@eventcreative.com

Ashlie Rapp

-

x138

arapp@eventcreative.com

Leslie Rogers

-

x127

lrogers@eventcreative.com

Kelly Sampson

-

x130

ksampson@eventcreative.com

Meredith Treinen

-

x115

mtreinen@eventcreative.com

Kelly Wagner

-

x107

kwagner@eventcreative.com

 

Operations:

Fredo Aguilar

-

x125

faguilar@eventcreative.com

Erik Elliott

-

x135

eelliott@eventcreative.com

Alison Hightower

-

x112

ahightower@eventcreative.com

James Kearney

-

x114

jkearney@eventcreative.com

Leslee Jones

-

x117

ljones@eventcreative.com

Ben Rosario

-

x142

brosario@eventcreative.com

 

Creative:

Tom Badger

-

x126

tbadger@eventcreative.com

Emily Beaudin

-

x124

ebeaudin@eventcreative.com

Cheri Breaux

-

x139

cbreaux@eventcreative.com

Gilbert Contreras

-

x132

gcontreras@eventcreative.com

Michelle Manni

-

x120

mmanni@eventcreative.com

Nathan Waldo

-

x122

nwaldo@eventcreative.com

Sarah Wilkinson

-

x123

swilkinson@eventcreative.com

Lional Rivero

-

x121

lrivero@eventcreative.com

Bob Shaeffer

-

x123

bshaeffer@eventcreative.com

 

Event Creative. 219 North Paulina Street, Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 327 0111 Fax: (312) 327 3887

Copyright © 2010 Event Creative. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer